2017/2018 Site Council

Everyone is invited to our Site Council meetings, which are the third Thursday of each month, at 5:15, in the HCHS penthouse.

This year's members include:

Marsha Jackson: Chairperson/Parent

Madison Offield: Vice-Chairperson/Student

Royale Pinassi: Secretary/Student

Carol Dyar: Classified Member

Carissa Bussard: Teacher Member

Tyler Wilken: Teacher Member

Casey Chambers: Admin. Member

Laura Jaffe-Stender: Parent Member